关于我们:概述

RealEstateInvestmentVancouver

自2010年成立以来,阿巴纳资本已经建立了卓越的声誉。在这段时间里,我们着眼于成为加拿大西部地区首屈一指的全方位私人房地产投资公司。

我们的指导原则是为投资者带来最大的回报

我们通过高效的资金调配、优质的基金运营,谨慎地使用正确的杠杆,同时保持最小的管理费用来实现这一目标。我们是一家精品投资公司,拥有高度独特和本地化的街头市场情报。 由于我们的规模和独特的结构,我们同事还具有相当快的执行速度,这使我们能够提供机构资金不可能有的回报。“

我们的口号是:

  • 致力于业绩
  • 行动守纪
  • 过程驱动
  • 以经验为导向
  • 平摊风险
  • 完美契合目标

顾问委员会

Franz Gehriger

顾问

CEO, SwissReal

Franz Gehriger 深谙国际房地产投资、管理、开发和财务的许多方面。他曾就读于著名的瑞士圣加伦商学院及加拿大的英属哥伦比亚大学。

作为瑞士军队的上尉,他接受了极好的领导力培训。70年代后期,他曾任职于一家大型瑞士银行瑞士瑞信银行,负责国际融资和税收。1979年,他成为Polaris Realty (Canada) Ltd., 的总裁,在该公司,他巩固了德国控制的公司的发展并使公司在加拿大西部的业务活动多元化。在他的领导之下,公司经营大型餐馆和零售店,并且并购、管理和开发自己的房地产。这些房地产主要位于蒙特利尔、多伦多、温尼伯、卡尔加里和温哥华,市场价值超过5亿美元。在完成在英属哥伦比亚大学的房地产课程之后,Gehriger先生于1985年为其公司 SwissReal Investments Ltd.获得了房地产执照。SwissReal公司的经营活动包括开发共管式公寓、工业及商业房地产、管理住宅小区、商业及工业房地产以及安排短期和长期的融资。

Richard Bell

顾问

Lawyer, Bell Alliance

Richard 是一位执业律师及企业家

他是拥有45位律师和支持人员团队的Bell Alliance Lawyers的所有者。此外,RichardAvesdo,一家为房地产预售的销售技术点的联合创始人及执行主席。2018年,Avesdo科技在加拿大并且向美国扩展,整个平台年处理超过100亿美元。他还是为遗产和遗嘱认证费提供资金First Inheritance的联合创始人。First Inheritance目前向一家加拿大金融机构给出出售意向书。Richard曾是一家加拿大抵押贷款经纪公司Invis的创始主席和一家通过抵押贷款经纪渠道的房贷机构Cervus Financial的联合创始人及总裁。除了他的业务活动之外,Richard活跃于他所在的社区。他目前是艺术俱乐部的主席、Small Housing B.C.的总监,以及World Housing大使。

Jeremy Billan, CFA

顾问

原Tricor Pacific Capital资本(最近更名为Parallel49 Equity)

Jeremy在卓雅太平洋资本(Tricor Pacific Capital)公司工作了十年。它是加拿大最大的私募股权公司之一同时也是北美中间市场中领先的收购公司,并管理着近10亿美元的资金。在那里他参与了 整个投资过程,包括交易执行、战略发展和投资组合的管理。 在卓雅,他经常与企业家合作,帮助他们创建业务的长期增长战略,并执行由企业向专业管理公司的转变。 此外,Jeremy是多家制造、专业分销和商业服务公司董事会的观察员,其中包括阿维森杨(Avison Young),它是北美最大的独立商业房地产经纪商之一。

Daniel Lai, CPA, CA

顾问

Smythe CPA高级经理

Daniel拥有优秀的天赋,他主要致力于为房地产和建筑、酒店业、技术和制造业等各个行业的私营和上市公司提供会计、保证、税务规划和咨询服务。 他还是公司中的房地产和建筑业团队和培训委员会委员,并积极辅导学生的发展。

Daniel毕业于SFU,获得工商管理学士学位,主修会计和财务。 他于2008年以学生的身份加入了Smythe,并于2011年获得了CA的称号。他的灵感来源于办公室以外。 他积极生活,还喜欢打曲棍球、篮球和排球。

我们的承诺

我们唯一的承诺是为我们的客户提供最大的透明度以及独特的房地产投资机会,其中包括传统上私人投资者无法参与的大型项目。 我们致力于维持较低的管理费用,加上作为一家精品公司的巨大灵活性,确保了我们能够轻松地分散房地产投资及投资组合。我们给予我们的客户在金融领域与大公司角逐的能力,而不必承担大公司需要承受的成本。

我们的服务和资产管理能力确保了选择的多样性和风险的均衡性。

管理团队

Arman Tehrani

经营合伙人

Arman Tehrani已被证明有着前所未有敏锐的发现机遇的目光,进行审慎的投资。无论房地产供应是过剩或是不足,Arman能够远超普通人进行预测,并做出最佳的选择。他在这个领域有十年以上的经验,并通过对投资机会细致的分析从而最精确的确定可行性。以往的成功记录证明了在溢价投资项目的选择方面,他具有独特视角和实力。

Amin Eskooch

财务合伙人

能够突破数字和市场趋势的框架进行预测是需要天赋的。 Amin监控房地产投资市场并做出适当财务决策的能力主要来自他在企业多年的工作经验。 与广泛的金融机构网络有着紧密的联系以及Amin在保证资本和管理交易方面的专长使得阿巴纳资本成为温哥华最有效的投资公司之一。

Navid Morawej

合伙人 - 业务发展

Navid追求建立坚实的业务平台的企业理念使阿巴纳资本在每一个具体的市场情况下都处于优势地位。Navid重要能力之一是凭借技术和战略业务背景从而利用最有效的工具。 监督销售管理并将复杂的财务信息转换成简单而可靠的演示文稿,Navid可以帮助投资者更好地理解其投资组合。

Erika Buzzolo

会计

Erika Buzzolo2017年作为会计加入阿巴纳资本。她拥有总共超过14年的会计记账经验。她为阿巴纳的投资组合准备所有的会计工作,并且在准备审计的财务报表、纳税申报表和投资报告和计划中起主导作用以支持提供给董事会的财务报告。

Sean Chan

业务发展

Sean Chan是一位多次创业的企业家,并且有为超过30家企业融资的经验。拥有多家公司顾问的职位以及5年在不同企业的高级管理经验,他已经帮助很多公司募集资金及介绍可信任的投资者给企业。Sean的创业型企业EquitySoft InvestmentsBlueSeed Holdings给他提供了独特的对私募股权、pre-IPOs、风险投资和家庭办公室投资场所领域深刻见解。

Ferial Ahwazi

行政专员

Ferial Ahwazi2017年加入阿巴纳资本。作为行政专员,监督办公室的所有行政职能。她直接处理所有市场营销事务及一般行政工作。她拥有商业管理文凭和超过4年公司环境的行政管理经验。

为什么阿巴纳不一样

除了我们的灵活性和精简性外,阿巴纳资本的另一个特点是我们只为我们的客户工作。 我们致力于对每个项目尽职得进行调查,以确定风险与回报。致力于个性化服务和高度本地化让阿巴纳资本在行业中脱颖而出。

我们的目标和首要任务

我们的重点是为我们的客户提供成熟独特的方法来增加财富,同时通过创新独特的投资工具来控制风险。 我们的首要任务是始终为我们的客户提供准确的信息和优质的服务,不仅要创造财富,而且要让他们投资的安心。

ABOUT US: Overview

Abana Capital has built a reputation for excellence since our founding in 2010. In the intervening years, we have an eye on becoming Western Canada’s premier, full service private real estate investment house.

We’re guided by
principle and performance

Our guiding principle is maximizing the return for our investors. We achieve this through highly efficient capital deployment through superior fund performance and prudently using the right leverage while maintaining minimum overhead. We are a boutique investment firm, with access to highly unique, localized street market intelligence. We are also capable of considerable speed of execution due to our size and unique structure, which allows us to deliver returns not possible with institutional funds.

We are:

  • Dedicated to Performance
  • Disciplined in Action
  • Driven by Process
  • Guided by Experience
  • Diversified in Risk
  • Ideal Fit to Purpose

Board Of Advisors

Richard Bell, B.A., LL.B

Advisor

Lawyer, Bell Alliance

Richard is a practicing lawyer and entrepreneur.

He is the owner of Bell Alliance Lawyers which has a team of 45 lawyers and support staff. In addition Richard is the co-founder and Executive Chair of Avesdo, a point of sale technology for presale real estate. Avesdo technology processes over $10 billion across the platform annually in Canada with expansion to the U.S. in 2018. He is also the co-founder of First Inheritance which finances inheritances and probate fees. First Inheritance is currently party to an LOI for sale to a Canadian financial institution. Previously Richard was the founding Chair of Invis, a Canadian mortgage broker and co-founder and President of Cervus Financial, a lender through the mortgage broker channel. In addition to his business activities Richard is active in his community. He is currently the Chair of the Arts Club, Director of Small Housing B.C. and an Ambassador for World Housing.

Jeremy Billan, CFA

Advisor

Director, Growth Equity - Growth & Transition Capital Prairies

Jeremy spent the last decade at Tricor Pacific Capital, one of the largest private equity firms in Canada and a leading buyout firm in the mid-market in North America that manages close to $1 billion of committed capital, where he was involved in all aspects of the investment process, including deal execution, strategy development and portfolio management of its investee companies. At Tricor, he routinely worked with entrepreneurs to help create the long-term growth strategy for the business and execute on the transition from an entrepreneurial organization to a professionally managed company. In addition, Jeremy was an Observer on the Board of Directors of a number of manufacturing, specialty distribution and business services companies, including Avison Young, one of the largest independent commercial real estate brokerage businesses in North America.

Daniel Lai, CPA, CA

Advisor

Partner, Smythe CPA

Having a natural talent with numbers, Daniel is primarily focused on providing accounting, assurance, tax planning and consulting services to private and public companies in various industries including real estate and construction, hospitality, technology and manufacturing. Within the Firm, Daniel is a member of the Real Estate and Construction Industry Group and Training Committee. Furthermore, he is active in student mentoring and development.

Daniel graduated from SFU with a Bachelor of Business Administration majoring in accounting and finance. He joined Smythe in 2008 as a student and obtained his CA designation in 2011.  His sources of inspiration are obtained far away from the office. Daniel’s active lifestyle includes playing hockey, basketball and volleyball.

Siamak Tehrani, M. Arch

Advisor

President, Atti Group

Ever since graduating with a university degree in architecture Siamak Tehrani established his own construction company in early 1980’s. With both local and international experience through his company, Siamak has successfully managed countless development and construction projects in both commercial and residential sectors. He continued his career path in Canada as of 2003 career and established Atti Group in 2012. During this period, Siamak Tehrani has built a multi million construction and development company while managing over $100 million dollars in projects. Through every project, Siamak Tehrani harnesses a positive outlook towards challenges and ultimately delivers higher quality management and products each and every time.

Our commitment

Our commitment is solely to providing our clients with the utmost in transparency, coupled with unique real estate investment opportunities, including large projects traditionally inaccessible to private investors. Our dedication to maintaining a low overhead, combined with the tremendous agility offered by our nature as a boutique firm, ensures the ability to easily diversify real estate holdings and portfolios. We give our clients the ability to swim with the big fish in the world of finance without taking on the cost major firms can carry.

Our services or asset management capabilities ensure diversified options and balanced risk.

Management Team

Arman Tehrani

Partner

Prudent to sound investment options, Arman Tehrani’s keen eye for opportunities has proven to be unprecedented. Regardless of excess or scares supply of Real Estate properties, Arman is able to forecast far beyond ordinary eyes and make optimum project selections. With over a decade of experience in his field, identifying investment opportunities are further analyzed in great detail in order to establish the most accurate feasibility. Arman’s successful track record is testament to his unique perspective and strength in selecting premium investment projects.

Amin Eskooch

Managing Partner

Seeing beyond the matrix of numbers and market trends requires talent.  Amin’s key role of monitoring the Real Estate Investment marketing and making appropriate financial decisions comes from years of corporate experience. With strong ties to wide network of financial institutions, Amin’s expertise in securing capital and managing transactions allows Abana Capital to be  one of the most efficient investment firms in Vancouver.

Navid Morawej

Partner

Navid’s Entrepreneurial approach to establishing solid operational platforms gives Abana Capital the position of strength in every given market situation. With technical and strategic business background, harnessing the most effective tools is one of Navid’s highlighted abilities. Overseeing Management of Sales and translating complex financial information into simple and relatable presentations, Navid provides investors the opportunity to make better financial sense of their portfolio.

Erika Buzzolo

Accountant

Erika Buzzolo joined Abana Capital as an accountant in 2017. She has over 14 years of book keeping experience combined. She prepares all the accounting work for Abana’s investment portfolio and plays a lead role in the preparation of audited financial statements, tax returns and investment reports and schedules to support financial reports to the board.

Sean Chan

Business Development

Sean Chan is a serial entrepreneur and has capital raising experience for more than 30 businesses. Holding advisory positions at multiple firms and 5 years of senior management experience at various ventures, he has helped many companies to fundraise and introduced to many accredited investors for. Sean’s entrepreneurial ventures namely EquitySoft Investments and BlueSeed Holdings has also provided him a unique insight into the world of private equity, pre-IPOs, venture capital, and the family office investment arena.

Ferial Ahwazi

Executive Administrator

Ferial Ahwazi joined Abana Capital in 2017. Overseeing all the administrative functions in the office as an Executive Administrator. She directly handles all marketing and general administrative tasks. She has a diploma in Business Administration and over 4 years of administrative experience in a corporate environment.

Why Abana is different

One aspect that sets Abana Capital apart, other than our agility and boutique nature, is that we work only for our clients. We are dedicated to performing due diligence on each and every project to ascertain risk versus reward. Our dedication to personalized service and the fact that Abana Capital is highly localized further differentiate us in the industry.

Our focus & priorities

At Abana Capital, our focus is on providing our clients with proven, unique methods to grow wealth while limiting risk through innovative, unique investment vehicles. Our priority is always providing our clients with accurate information and the quality services needed not only for wealth building, but for peace of mind concerning their assets.